If you delete a product it won't be able to be chosen again. Any old or active opportunity that contains the deleted product will keep it.
Modified on: Sat, 10 Feb, 2018 at 1:28 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.